Revenge of the Sith, Paperback Book

Revenge of the Sith Paperback

Part of the LEGO Star Wars series

Description

Perfect for fans of both Star Wars and LEGO

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781407162638

£4.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the LEGO Star Wars series   |  View all