The Roanoke Girls: this summer's most shocking thriller, Hardback Book

The Roanoke Girls: this summer's most shocking thriller Hardback

Description

Underneath the Roanoke girls' perfect exterior lies a chilling secret...'Utterly addictive' LISA HALL 'Not for the faint-hearted' THE BOOK BAG'Provocative' TELEGRAPH 'A must-have' SUNDAY EXPRESSBeautiful.Rich.Mysterious.The Roanoke girls seem to have it all.

But there's a dark truth about them which is never spoken.

Every girl either runs away, or dies.Lane is one of the lucky ones.

When she was fifteen, over one long, hot summer at her grandparents' estate in rural Kansas, she found out what it really means to be a Roanoke girl.

Lane ran, far and fast. Until eleven years later, when her cousin Allegra goes missing - and Lane has no choice but to go back.

She is a Roanoke girl. Is she strong enough to escape a second time?An explosive, boundary-pushing novel perfect for fans of Good Me Bad Me, Gillian Flynn and The Girls.*****'Daring, alluring and beautifully atmospheric *****' Culturefly'Fans of The Girls will love this' Red'Twisted, controversial...SO compelling' Claire Douglas, bestselling author of Local Girl Missing'Utterly captivating' Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of The Teacher'Dark, disturbing, and deliciously written...pulls you relentlessly into its twisted heart' Ava Marsh, author of Unforgettable'Beautifully controlled horror' Lucy Mangan

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops