The Things I'd Miss, Paperback

The Things I'd Miss Paperback


This is for fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes.

If you could change your past, would you? And if you were about to lose it all, what, actually, would be the things you'd miss?

The Things I'd Miss is a heart-rending novel about Lucy, a young mother who leaves her children alone for a few minutes as she pops out to run an errand.

As she speeds off down the country lane, she collides with an oncoming van and loses control.

The car flips over. Everything disappears. As she opens her eyes, she sees herself back at university, lying beside the man she's always loved - the one she never kissed.

Can she do it now? And if she changes the past, what will she lose in the present? Original, funny and heartbreaking, The Things I'd Miss is a unique book about love, marriage and loss.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops