The Persona Protocol, Paperback


The standalone thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott.

For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly. Adam Gray is the ultimate spy. As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon in the War on Terror.

Experimental technology enables him to take on the personality - and memories - of anyone; be it a Russian arms dealer, a high-stakes gambler or a nuclear scientist.

Whatever secrets they know, he knows. But the most dangerous secrets of all...are his own. When Adam hunts a terrorist plotting to murder millions, he begins to realise that, although he can delve into the minds of others, his own memories are a mystery.

Hidden in his past is the key to a deadly conspiracy - and its masterminds will stop at nothing to conceal their crimes...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755380701



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops