Silent Scream, Paperback


DISCOVER THE MILLION COPY PHENOMENON - the world's bestselling new crime author: Even the darkest secrets can't stay buried forever...Five figures gather round a shallow grave.

They had all taken turns to dig. An adult-sized hole would have taken longer. An innocent life had been taken but the pact had been made.

Their secrets would be buried, bound in blood ...Years later, a headmistress is found brutally strangled, the first in a spate of gruesome murders which shock the Black Country. But when human remains are discovered at a former children's home, disturbing secrets are also unearthed.

D.I. Kim Stone fast realises she's on the hunt for a twisted individual whose killing spree spans decades. As the body count rises, Kim needs to stop the murderer before they strike again.

But to catch the killer, can Kim confront the demons of her own past before it's too late? Fans of Rachel Abbott, Val McDermid and Mark Billingham will be gripped by this exceptional new voice in British crime fiction.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: twenty7
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781785770524



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Angela Marsons   |  View all


Item not Available





Also in the Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller Series series