Wicked Wives, Paperback


Sometimes it just feels good being bad...A tale of intrigue, revenge and excess, perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry.

Playboy Casino owner and serial gambler, Tom Black, leaves a trail of broken hearts behind him wherever he goes.

So when he disappears, it's no surprise that foul-play is suspected.

The finger of suspicion points to three women from his past; Eleanor, the beautiful socialite with a dubious past, Loretta, the fame-seeking gold-digger, and Victoria, the glamorous, bestselling author.

Bound together by one man and his mayhem, it's not long before secrets begin to surface, forcing the three women to take the biggest gamble of all.

But in the game of love there can only be one winner - and the winner takes it all...This glamorous tale is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins and Tasmina Perry.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781847563323



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Anna-Lou Weatherley