Death Trap : Rosie Gilmour 8, Paperback Book

Death Trap : Rosie Gilmour 8 Paperback

Description

A nailbiting thriller for fans of Jessie Keane and Kimberley Chambers. 'Thrilling and compelling' Kimberley Chambers A SADISTIC KILLER IS ON THE LOOSE IN GLASGOW.

Thomas Boag escaped from his first court appearance facing charges on a brutal murder.

He's suspected in the disappearances of two other people.

Now he's out for revenge. Rosie Gilmour, crime reporter, helped put Boag behind bars.

It was her investigation that provided enough evidence to arrest him.

Now she's watching her back. Rosie tries to distract herself with a new story: refugees trafficked into Glasgow and used as modern-day slaves - or worse.

But this investigation soon leads her into dangerous territory as it takes her up against some of Glasgow's nastiest characters, and all the while, somewhere out there, Boag is laying his trap...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781784294830

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Anna Smith   |  View all