Sleep No More, Paperback Book

Description

'Inception' meets 'The Body Finder' in this dark thriller from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike - perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel and Kimberly Derting.

Charlotte Westing has a gift. She is an Oracle and has the ability to tell the future.

Not that it does her much good. Instead of using their miraculous powers, Oracles are told to fight their visions - to refrain from interfering. And Charlotte knows too well the terrible price of breaking the rules.

But when a premonition of a classmate's death is too strong for her to ignore, Charlotte is forced to make an impossible decision: continue following the rules or risk everything - even her sanity - to stop the serial killer who is stalking her town.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780007569960

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Aprilynne Pike   |  View all

£7.99

£7.15

£7.99

£7.15

£7.99

£7.15

£7.99

£7.15