Dead Secret, Paperback


From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel.

Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl. Two quick shots. One for him. One for you. After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for - or almost nothing.

She has one task to fulfil before she takes her own life. And that's to kill the man she holds responsible for her daughter's death - her seemingly perfect husband, Ethan.

But Ethan is hiding more than just his true nature. And as more horrifying secrets from his past emerge, Jodie's strength will be pushed to the limit...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780007363919



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Ava McCarthy   |  View all