B.B. King: Soundstage, DVD

B.B. King: Soundstage DVD


Blues legend B.B. King delivers a live performance for the American music series 'Soundstage'.

Tracks include 'The Thrill Is Gone' and 'Let the Good Times Roll'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0602527746579
  • Catalogue number: 2774657
  • Studio: Universal Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops