Battle Vixens (Ikki Tousen): Collection, DVD

Battle Vixens (Ikki Tousen): Collection DVD

Directed by Takashi Watanabe


All 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime series about a group of seven schools that regularly fight pitched battles with one another.

Episodes are: 'The Champions', 'A Confrontation at Nanyou', 'My Chastity is in Danger', 'A Duel!

Taishiji vs Sonsaku', 'An Angry Hakufu and a School Wide Counter Attack', 'The Great Tournament Begins', 'A Confrontation With Destiny', 'Why!

The Betrayal of Goei!', 'Viva Hot Springs!', 'An Encounter Between the Ruler and the Devil', 'Ryofu - Love and Death', 'Summer Comes to the Watermelon Patch' and 'Farewell to Hakufu and the Days of Fighting'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060067004248
  • Catalogue number: MVD7024
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops