Ben 10 - Alien Force: Complete Season 1, DVD  DVD

Ben 10 - Alien Force: Complete Season 1 DVD

Starring Yuri Lowenthal, Greg Cipes


All 13 episodes from the first season of the 'Ben 10' spin-off series.

Five years have passed since Ben last wore the Omnitrix.

But when Grandpa Max goes missing, it is up to Ben (now 15 years old), Gwen and Kevin to enlist the help of new half-alien allies and stop a secret Highbreed invasion.

Episodes are: 'Ben 10 Returns (Part 1)', 'Ben 10 Returns (Part 2)', 'Everybody Talks About the Weather', 'Kevin's Big Score', 'All That Glitters', 'Max Out', 'Pier Pressure', 'Be-Knighted', 'The Gauntlet', 'What Are Little Girls Made Of?', 'Plumber's Helpers', 'Paradox' and 'X Equals Ben Plus 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051892012195
  • Catalogue number: 1000122042
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops