Berliner Philharmoniker: American Night, DVD

Berliner Philharmoniker: American Night DVD


Sir Simon Rattle conducts the Berliner Philharmoniker in this 1995 performance, live in Berlin.

Included are Leonard Bernstein's 'Candide Overture' and 'Prelude, Fugue and Riffs', and George Gershwin's 'Rhapsody in Blue', 'Someone to Watch Over Me' and 'I Got Rhythm'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280717396
  • Catalogue number: 107173
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops