Berliner Philharmoniker: European Concert 1995, DVD

Berliner Philharmoniker: European Concert 1995 DVD


Zubin Mehta and the Berliner Philharmoniker perform selections by Beethoven, Paginini, Stravinsky, Dvorak and Blacher live from Florence's Palazzo Vecchio in 1995.

Violinist Sarah Chang is the featured soloist.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280716498
  • Catalogue number: 107164
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops