Birdy the Mighty: Decode - Complete Series Collection, DVD

Birdy the Mighty: Decode - Complete Series Collection DVD

Starring Saeko Chiba

Directed by Kazuki Akane


The complete first two seasons, including the OVA episode, of the Japanese anime following the adventures of an intergalactic space cop.

Birdy (voice of Saeko Chiba)'s job, tracking down evil-doers such as the alien renegade Geega as they flee from planet to planet, was tough enough before she was forced to body share with Senkawa (Miyu Irino), a student terribly injured in one of Birdy's battles.

Senkawa and Birdy suddenly find their fates interlinked, whether studying to pass Senkawa's exams or facing up to the even more nerve-wracking test of taking on the galaxy's criminals.

The episodes comprise: 'One Plus One', 'The Partnered One', 'View of Life', 'A Stranger from Earth', 'Another World', 'Both of Us', 'Night Walker', 'Ghost Village', 'The Champion of Justice', 'You're the One', 'Bye Bye Buddy', 'Doomsday', 'Stand By Me', 'After All', 'Simple Twist of Fate', 'Somewhere in Time', 'Tears Are Not Enough', 'Before It's Too Late', 'A Prisoner of the Past', 'We Will Meet Again', 'Falling in Love With Love', 'Space, Time and You', 'It Never Entered My Mind', 'Both Sides Now' and 'Before Long'.

The OVA episode is 'Between You and Me'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366312745
  • Catalogue number: MANG3127
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops