Bleach: Series 16 - Part 1, DVD


Episodes 343-354 of the Japanese anime about a boy, Ichigo Kurosaki (voiced by Masakazu Morita), who battles ghosts.

The episodes are: '3rd Year High School Student! Dressed Up, and a New Chapter Begins!', 'A Dispute in School!?

Ichigo and Uryu, Fight Together!', 'Uryu Is Attacked, a Threat Draws Near the Friends!', 'The Man With the Fullbring Ability: Kugo Ginjo', 'A Crisis Sneaking Up On the Kurosaki Family!?

Ichigo's Confusion!', 'Power of the Substitute Badge, Ichigo's Pride!', 'Next Target, the Devil's Hand Aims at Orihime!', 'The Man Who Killed the Shinigami Substitute!?

Tsukishima Makes His Move', 'Fullbring, the Detested Power!', 'Tsukishima Attacks!

The Training Has Been Thwarted', 'Ichigo, Mastering the Fullbring!' and 'Ichigo Vs.

Ginjo! To the Game's Space'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091029030
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2903
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops