Blood Sweat and Tears: Sail Away, DVD


Live concert performance from American jazz rock band Blood, Sweat and Tears.

Filmed in 1973, the group perform tracks including 'Down in the Flood', 'Inner Crisis', 'Sail Away' and 'Over the Hill'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5883007136317
  • Catalogue number: 1140867
  • Studio: Laser Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops