Blue World, DVD


The landmark natural history series that charts the world's oceans through the stories of the animals that inhabit them.

Episodes comprise: 'Sperm Whales, Lords of the Abyss', 'Leopard Seals, Lords of Antarctica', 'Orcas, Lords of the Cold Seas', 'Dolphins, Lords of the Shallows', 'Sharks, Lords of the Tropics', 'Polar Bears, Lords of the Arctic', and 'Fur Seals, Lords of the Waves'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5037899006702
  • Catalogue number: BSPK670
  • Studio: Brightspark
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops