Braquo: The Complete Seasons 1-3, DVD


All 24 episodes from the first three seasons of Olivier Marchal's French police thriller.

The series follows a group of police led by Eddy Caplan (Jean-Hugues Anglade) who use violent and unorthodox methods in their criminal investigations.

When this is brought to the attention of Internal Affairs, the department is faced with the difficult and dangerous task of exposing the group's methods and putting a stop to them.

Series one episodes are: 'Max', 'La Ligne Jaune', 'La Tête Dans le Sac', 'L'Autre Rive', 'Loin Derrière la Nuit', 'Tarif de Groupe', 'Tangente' and 'Eddy'.

Series two episodes are: 'Les Damnés', 'Seuls Contre Tous', 'Tous Pour Un', 'Chèvres et Chacals', 'Infiltré', 'Mère et Patrie', 'Au Non du Pire' and '4 Moins 1'.

Series three episodes are: 'Affliction', 'Nos Funérailles', 'Odessa', 'Stoukatch', 'Le Lait et Le Miel', 'Prologue', 'Andreas' and 'Entre La Terre et L'Enfer'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5027035011585
  • Catalogue number: FCD990
  • Studio: Arrow Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops