Invisible, Paperback


Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Carla Buckley's INVISIBLE is a stunning novel of redemption, regret and the complex ties of familial love. When a devastating secret forces Dana to flee from home, leaving her sister Julie behind, they don't see or hear from each other for sixteen years.

Until Dana receives the news that Julie is seriously ill. But by the time Dana makes it home, she is too late.

Julie has left behind a shattered teenage daughter, and a mystery - whatever killed Julie may be killing others, too.

Why is no one talking about it? As Dana struggles to uncover a truth that no one wants to hear, the secrets of her hometown threaten to tear apart Dana's life, family, and the town itself...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops