Pirates in Pyjamas, Hardback


Pirates in Pyjamas is a hilarious rhyming romp - perfect for bedtimes and little pirates everywhere.

Beautifully illustrated by Tom Knight, this book is packed full of piratey humour, jazzy jim-jams and a cosy-dozy ending.

Bedtimes will never be boring again with this fantastic first picture book from Caroline Crowe.

Perfect for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and The Pirate Cruncher.

Have you ever wondered whether pirates wear pyjamas when it's time to say goodnight?

Well leap aboard the Leaky Parrot to find out! Captain Grotbeard and his crew love nothing better than bubble baths, jim-jams and pillow fights!

So if you want to be a pirate you don't need a patch or sword - just grab your best pyjamas and a bed to climb aboard.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781848691353



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Caroline Crowe