Rising Star, Paperback


This book is suitable for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson.

Step in to the glamorous world of competitive gymnastics with Somersaults and Dreams.

The British Champs are looming and Ellie is desperate to qualify.

But with her two best friends growing distant and a bright new star joining her squad, she is finding it hard to stand out.

Will hard work be enough, or will Ellie find something more to make her performance shine?

You can tumble into a world of friendships, rivalries and bright lights in this must-read new series.

It is perfect for girls of 8+.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781405268790



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Cate Shearwater   |  View all

Also in the Somersaults and Dreams series   |  View all