Celtic Dreams: The Music of Ireland, DVD

Celtic Dreams: The Music of Ireland DVD


A nostalgic compilation representing the sights and sounds of the Emerald Isle.

Includes 'Danny Boy', 'The Rose of Tralee', and 'Whiskey in the Jar'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060202530359
  • Catalogue number: GUMD3035
  • Studio: Blue Gooseberry
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops