Greek Warriors (Time Hunters, Book 4), Paperback

Greek Warriors (Time Hunters, Book 4) Paperback


Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors.

The fourth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years.

To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their fourth adventure Tom and Isis become Spartan soldiers and must fight against the powerful Trojans.

As they dodge clashing swords and flying arrows, will they find the next amulet?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white)
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Animal stories
  • ISBN: 9780007514045



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops