Outback Outlaw, Paperback


Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors.

The ninth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9780007549986



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Time Hunters series   |  View all