The Secrets Club: The Truth About Tash, Paperback Book

The Secrets Club: The Truth About Tash Paperback

Part of the The Secrets Club series

Description

Meet The Secrets Club. This is the second book in a highly collectable new series by bestselling author Chris Higgins; perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Karen McCombie. Tash, Alice, Danni and Lissa are in their first year at Riverside Academy, making new friends, facing their fears and sharing their secrets. In the first book, Alice in the Spotlight, we discovered Alice's secret.

Now it's Tash's turn. Tash wants to tell her friends the truth about what's happening in her life.

It would explain why she's struggling to be in the right place at the right time.

But she's promised someone very important that she won't ...'This book should be prescribed for all girls about to leave the safety of primary school, for reassurance, for information, and most of all-for fun!' Thebookbag.co.uk

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780141335230

Other Formats

£5.99

£5.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Secrets Club series