Keep Me Safe, Hardback Book

Description

Your child asks for her mother. But she doesn't mean you. 'Mysterious.' 'Captivating.' 'Intriguing.' Keep Me Safe is a book you will never forget.

Daniela Sacerdoti is adored by over 1 million readers.

If you read one book this summer, make it Keep Me Safe.

When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered.

But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all.

The six year old falls silent for three days. When she does speak, her words are troubling. Ava wants to go home. To a place called Seal. To her other mother. Anna knows to unravel the mystery she must find Seal and take Ava there.

She hopes this tiny island will unlock her daughter's memories.

But could it also offer a new life...and unexpected love...for Anna too? The praise is flooding in for Keep Me Safe. Have you read it yet? 'Page-turning...A summer reading treat for fans of Jodi Picoult or Dorothy Koomson' Daily Express 'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse 'I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail 'Astoundingly good' The Sun 'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine 'Heartwarming and mysterious' Katie Fforde 'I was hooked from the beginning' Alice Peterson 'A mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit' Dani Atkins 'Exciting and emotional.

I'm thrilled to find this is the first in a new series' Linda's Book Bag

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Daniela Sacerdoti   |  View all

Also in the Seal Island series