The Last Cut : a terrifyingly dark crime thriller, Paperback Book

The Last Cut : a terrifyingly dark crime thriller Paperback

Description

The first in a brand new series, a gritty thriller for fans of Rachel Abbott and Angela Marsons.'A really cracking read!' Martina ColeHe's taking women.

He's stripping them of their identity.It's all for her...

DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent.

He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran. But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home.

He'll prove his devotion. With blood...Bloggers love The Last Cut! Find out what they're saying:'I love Harri...Just as with all of Danielle's writing, I want more.' The Booky Place 'An exciting new series with a new detective that will thrill crime fans' Hooked from Page One'Claustrophobic, suffocating, dark even.

In essence, all the things I love about a gritty serial killer story which this book most definitely is.' Jen Med's Book Reviews

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781473611504
Save 22%

£8.99

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Danielle Ramsay   |  View all