The Puppet Maker, Paperback

The Puppet Maker Paperback

Part of the DI Jack Brady series


The fifth DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. How can you be saved when no one knows you're lost?

No one knew about the Puppet Maker...until DI Brady found what remained of his victims.

The murderer never meant them to be found. They are his private collection: each body identical, each...altered. Brady knows that now his secret is out, the killer will destroy the evidence - including his latest captive. He must find a man who has hidden the worst of crimes for over twenty years. And whose nameless victims were never even missed...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781473611474



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Danielle Ramsay   |  View all

Also in the DI Jack Brady series