Eleventh Grave in Moonlight, Paperback

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight Paperback

Part of the Charley Davidson series

Description

'An absolute must read.' J.R. Ward, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series. 'The grim reaper gets a shiny cook makeover in Jones's blazing hot debut...will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Janet Evanovich.' Publisher's Weekly 'What's better than a bad-ass girl grim reaper who keeps us safe from hell hounds and demons? (The answer is obviously nothing.)' RT Book Reviews A typical day in the life of Charley Davidson involves cheating husbands, missing people, errant wives, philandering business owners, and oh yeah ...demons, hell hounds, evil gods, and dead people.

Lots and lots of dead people. As a part time Private Investigator and full-time Grim Reaper, Charley has to balance the good, the bad, the undead, and those who want her dead.

Now Charley is learning to make peace with the fact that she is a goddess with all kinds of power and that her own daughter has been born to save the world from total destruction. The forces of hell are determined to see Charley banished forever to the darkest corners of another dimension but with the son of Satan himself as her husband, maybe Charley can find a way to have her happily ever after after all. 'I am furiously envious of Darynda Jones and rue the day she came up with this concept, damn her eyes.

First Grave On The Right kidnapped me from the first paragraph, and didn't let go until the exceedingly yummy conclusion.' MaryJanice Davidson, New York Times bestselling author of the Undead series 'First Grave on the Right is smart, sharp and wickedly entertaining.

Grab this one.' Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times besselling author of Fires Up

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9780349411446
Save 12%

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Charley Davidson series   |  View all