David Starkey: The David Starkey Collection, DVD

David Starkey: The David Starkey Collection DVD

Directed by Steven Clarke


Collection of Channel 4 documentary series by outspoken historian David Starkey.

The collection comprises the series: 'Monarchy (Series 1-3)' (2005), 'The Six Wives of Henry VIII' (2001) and 'Elizabeth' (2005).


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 6867441031697
  • Catalogue number: C4DVD10316
  • Studio: 4DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops