David Starkey's Monarchy: Series 1-3, DVD

David Starkey's Monarchy: Series 1-3 DVD


All three series from the Channel 4 show presented by David Starkey which examines the history and legacy of the English monarchy.

Series One episodes comprise: 'A Nation State', 'Ængla Land', 'Conquest', 'Dynasty', 'A United Kingdom' and 'Death of a Dynasty'.

Series Two episodes comprise: 'The Crown Imperial', 'King and Emperor', 'That Shadow of the King', 'The Stuart Succession' and 'Cromwell the King Killer'.

Series Three episodes comprise: 'The Return of the King', 'The Glorious Revolution', 'Rule Britannia', 'Empire' and 'Survival'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 6867441052395
  • Catalogue number: C4DVD10523
  • Studio: 4DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops