Desert Punk: Volumes 1-6, DVD

Desert Punk: Volumes 1-6 DVD

Starring Eric Vale

Directed by Takayuki Inagaki


All 24 episodes of the action comedy anime series. A post-apocalyptic Japan has been reduced to a desert where the few surviving humans eke out their living in the hot sand.

Against this stark background, mammary-obsessed mercenary Kanta Mizuno, aka 'Desert Punk' ('Sunabozu'), carries out his less-than-noble assignments.

Episodes are: 'The Demon and the Double Ds', 'Rock, Paper, Scissors', 'Fire Dragon Kong', 'An Ace in the Sand', 'The Price of Water', 'Wandering Lust', 'Age Before Beauty', 'A Dog in Heat', 'All That Glitters', 'A Little Bit of Wisdom', 'Compromising Positions', 'A Change of Heart', 'Opposites Collide', 'Kosuna: Fully Automatic', 'The Girl Next Door', 'Curry and Rice', 'Junko and Pursuer', 'Discouragement and Despair', 'Up and Down', 'Reverse and Convenience', 'Master and Disciple', 'Rain and Sea', 'Suspicion and Ambition' and 'Taiko and Kanta'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004422
  • Catalogue number: MVD7041
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops