Can't Look Away, Paperback


A fantastic read about relationships, guilt, love, redemption and the upside/downside of social networking from the author of Skinny.

Torrey Grey is famous - at least, she is on the internet.

Thousands of people watch her beauty vlog for tips on how to be popular and pretty.

But when Torrey's sister is killed in an accident her world implodes, especially as she feels partly to blame. And that's when the trolling starts. How can Torrey mourn her sister in private, when her bubbly public persona is all over the web?

Then she meets Luis, whose family owns the local funeral home, and he challenges all that Torrey thought she knew about love, life, and loss.

A thrilling read for fans of Zoella's Girl Online, Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Jennifer Niven's All the Bright Places.

Donna Cooner is an author, blogger, speaker and teacher currently living in Fort Collins, Colorado.

She grew up on the Gulf Coast of Texas and, although she loves the Colorado mountains, she still yearns for the ocean from time to time.

Donna's first book Skinny was also published by Electric Monkey.

It has been nominated for several awards, as well as being voted a YALSA top ten teen title.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781405263993



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Donna Cooner   |  View all