Dora the Explorer: Perrito's Big Surprise, DVD


Three more episodes from the animated Nickelodeon series for preschoolers, following the exploits of the intrepid Dora the Explorer and her pet monkey Boots.

The episodes are: 'Perrito's Big Surprise', 'Bark, Bark to Play Park' and 'Benny the Castaway'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437181633
  • Catalogue number: PHE1816
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops