Hidden, Paperback


A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist.

Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S.

J. Watson. He's Watching A gunman is stalking the wards of a local hospital.

He's unidentified and dangerous, and has to be located.

Urgently. Police Firearms Officer Aden McCarthy is tasked with tracking him down.

Still troubled by the shooting of a schoolboy, Aden is determined to make amends by finding the gunman - before it's too late.

She's Waiting To psychologist Imogen, hospital should be a place of healing and safety - both for her, and her young niece who's been recently admitted.

She's heard about the gunman, but he has little to do with her. Or has he[unk] As time ticks down, no one knows who the gunman's next target will be.

But he's there. Hiding in plain sight. Far closer than anyone thinks...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780099588535



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Emma Kavanagh   |  View all