Fireman Sam: Triple Pack, DVD


Three-volume collection of animated adventures with Pontypandy's favourite fireman.

The episodes comprise: 'Dinosaur Hunt', 'Floating Cart', 'Cry Wolf', 'Sheep On the Road', 'Towering Inferno', 'Mam's Day', 'Alarm On the Beach', 'Hot Air', 'Danger By the Double', 'When Fools Rush In', 'Fireworks for Mandy', 'Off Duty Sam', 'Sheep Dog Trials', 'Norman's Ark' and 'Mike's Rocket'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217423432
  • Catalogue number: HIT42343
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops