Fred Dibnah's World of Steam, DVD  DVD


Collection of programmes from the BBC series following Fred Dibnah as he investigates Britain's industrial heritage.

Including 'The Industrial Landscape', 'The Machines That Changed the World', 'Men of Iron', 'The Victorian Gentleman', 'Preserving Our Past', 'All Steamed Up' and 'Riches Beneath the Earth', the collection also features interviews with the people who knew the steeplejack.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060162456768
  • Catalogue number: DEM0387UKDR
  • Studio: Demand/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops