Great White: Live and Raw, DVD

Great White: Live and Raw DVD


Live footage of American rock band Great White performing at concerts in Irvine and Modesto, California.

Among the tracks featured are 'Call It Rock 'n' Roll', 'Once Bitten, Twice Shy' and 'The Angel Song'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0741157182491
  • Catalogue number: CLPDV1824
  • Studio: Cleopatra
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops