Sacrifice : A Chilling Psychological Thriller, Paperback Book

Sacrifice : A Chilling Psychological Thriller Paperback

Description

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER FOR FANS OF NICCI FRENCH, SOPHIE HANNAH AND KARIN SLAUGHTER.

He must hunt her down. Kill her. Destroy her ...In her very first case, criminal psychologist Lena Peters is confronted with a killer on a murderous vendetta. And though she is unaware, Lena will play a prominent role in his deadly mission, because Lena knows what makes killers tick - she also knows all about obsession, for she has been close to the edge herself.

For now she is the hunter, but soon she will become the hunted. THE CHILLING FIRST NOVEL IN THE LENA PETERS SERIES FROM AN EXCITING VOICE IN CRIME FICTION.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Manilla
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781786580085

£7.99

£6.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Hannah Winter