My Last Confession, Paperback Book

Description

When she starts her new job as a parole officer, Krissie is happy and in love.

Then she meets convicted murderer Jeremy, and begins to believe he may be innocent.

Her growing obsession with his case threatens to jeopardise everything - her job, her relationship and her life.

Perfect for fans of Julia Crouch, Sophie Hannah and Laura Lippman, My Last Confession is a dark and compelling psychological thriller that traces a young parole officer and her dangerous obsession with a convicted murderer.

Helen FitzGerald is also the acclaimed author of The Cry, which was longlisted for the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year award. "Thinking woman's noir." (Sunday Telegraph). "Cool, classy and sexy." (Daily Mirror). "A story that adeptly escalates to a satisfyingly shocking climax." (Big Issue).

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Helen Fitzgerald   |  View all

£7.99

£6.35

£7.99

£6.35

£7.99

£6.35

£7.99

£6.35