Counting by 7s, Paperback


In the tradition of WONDER and TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD this award-winning New York Times bestseller is an intensely moving, lyrically-written novel.

COUNTING BY 7S tells the story of Willow Chance, a twelve-year-old genius who is obsessed with diagnosing medical conditions and finds comfort in counting by 7s.

It has never been easy for her to connect with anyone other than her adoptive parents, but that hasn't kept her from leading a quietly happy life ...until now.

Suddenly Willow's world is tragically changed when her parents both die in a car crash, leaving her alone in a baffling world.

Her journey to find a fascinatingly diverse and fully believable surrogate family is a joy and a revelation to read.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Templar Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781848123823



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Holly Goldberg Sloan   |  View all



Item not Available