Double Trouble at L'Etoile, Paperback

Description

Catch up with Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more glamour and mystery in their second year at L'Etoile, in this fifth SCHOOL FOR STARS story by popular TV presenter Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back for a new year at L'Etoile and they can't wait to get their skates on at the school's new Glacier Palace ice-rink!

But after the arrival of a new set of twins at L'Etoile, jealously threatens to pull the girls apart!

With new faces, new friends and a very ghostly surprise, this term promises more fun, more excitement and more mystery than ever before. This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781444014556

£5.99

£5.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the School for Stars series   |  View all