Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall: The River Cottage Collection, DVD

Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall: The River Cottage Collection DVD

Directed by Nic Guttridge


Seven complete Channel 4 cookery series presented by celebrity chef and proponent of the real food movement Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall.

Series included are: 'A Cook on the Wild Side', 'Beyond River Cottage', 'River Cottage Road Trip', 'River Cottage Gone Fishing', 'River Cottage Spring', 'River Cottage Autumn' and 'The River Cottage Treatment'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 6867441031598
  • Catalogue number: C4DVD10315
  • Studio: 4DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Nic Guttridge