Iron Man: The Complete 1996 Series, DVD


All 13 episodes from the 1996 series of the animation following the adventures of Tony Stark and his superhero alter ego Iron Man.

The episodes are: 'The Beast Within', 'Fire and Rain', 'Cell of Iron', 'Not Far from the Tree', 'Beauty Knows No Pain', 'Iron Man, On the Inside', 'Distant Boundaries', 'The Armour Wars: Part 1', 'The Armour Wars: Part 2', 'Empowered', 'Hulk Buster', 'Hands of the Mandarin: Part 1' and 'Hands of the Mandarin: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5021123152754
  • Catalogue number: MAR1121
  • Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops