Without Mercy (Sean Dillon Series, Book 13), Paperback

Without Mercy (Sean Dillon Series, Book 13) Paperback

Part of the Sean Dillon Series series


The new bestseller from the original thrill-seeker - Jack Higgins.

In Higgins' acclaimed bestseller Dark Justice, intelligence operative Sean Dillon and his colleagues in Britain and the United States beat back a terrible enemy, but at an equally terrible cost.

One of them was shot, another run down in the street.

Both were expected to survive - but only one of them does.

As Detective Superintendent Hannah Bernstein of Special Branch lies recuperating in the hospital, a dark shadow from their past, scarred deep by hatred, steals across the room and finishes the job.

Consumed by grief and rage, Dillon, Blake, Ferguson and all who loved Hannah swear vengeance, no matter where it takes them.

But they have no idea of the searing journey upon which they are about to embark - nor of the war which will change them all.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780008124946



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops