Charlie Bone and the Time Twister, Paperback Book

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister Paperback

Part of the Charlie Bone series

Description

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure.

Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth.

An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. January 1916. On the coldest night in memory, Henry Yewbeam's cousin Zeke tricks him into using the Time Twister, a beautiful marble full of shining colours that draws him into the future. And when he emerges, he meets Charlie Bone ...With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo's fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781405280938

Other Formats

£6.99

£5.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops