Henry and the Guardians of the Lost, Paperback

Henry and the Guardians of the Lost Paperback


A spell-binding new children's book from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure.

Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Inkheart, and the Charlie Bone series.

The yellow letter arrived on a Saturday, otherwise Henry would have been at school.

The envelope was such a bright, sunny colour, no one would have believed that it contained a bombshell.

Less than 10 minutes after the arrival of the mysterious letter, Henry is on the run with his Auntie Pearl, possibly never to return home.

Henry has a secret. He is twelve, but he hasn't aged a day since the moment he was thrust a hundred years into the future.

Now his secret has put him in danger. His only hope is the protection of the Guardians of the Lost.

A wonderfully immersive fantasy book for children aged 9 and up. "A fast moving, dialogue-driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter". (The Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone).


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781405280877



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops