The Story Orchestra : Press the Note to Hear Vivaldi's Music, Hardback Book

The Story Orchestra : Press the Note to Hear Vivaldi's Music Hardback

Illustrated by Jessica Courtney Tickle

Part of the The Story Orchestra series


Discover what it would be like to travel through the four seasons in one day, following a little girl called Isabelle and her dog, Pickle, as they take on the adventure of a lifetime.

As a sign of the changing seasons, Isabelle carries a little apple tree with her, and we see it bud, blossom and lose its leaves.

Each spread features a musical note to press and a 10 second sound clip from the original score of Vivaldi's Four Seasons.

Illustrated by artist Jessica Courtney-Tickle, the book also features a biography of Vivaldi at the back along with a guide to the music.

This is the first title in a series of sound books that bring classical music to life for young children.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops