Still the One, Paperback


The sixth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series.

Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance. Darcy Stone is game for anything - except sexy Navy veteran and physical therapist A.J.

Colten, the guy who'd rejected her when she'd needed him most.

Now the shoe is on the other foot and he needs her to play nice and help him secure grants for his patients.

Unfortunately, Darcy can't refuse. She needs the money to fund her passion project: rescuing S&R dogs and placing them with emotionally wounded soldiers. A.J. admits it - Darcy is irresistible. But he's already been battle-scarred by a strong-willed, vivacious, adventurous woman like Darcy, and he's not making the same mistake twice - until he and Darcy are forced to fake a relationship.

Growing closer than they'd ever imagined possible, Darcy and AJ have to ask themselves: how much between them is pretend?

What's the real thing? And where does it go from here? Want more sexy, fun romance?Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472217301



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jill Shalvis   |  View all



Item not Available

Also in the Animal Magnetism series   |  View all